Bestuur


Algemeen bestuur


Voorzitter
Gosse Romkes
tel. 06-46633440
g.romkes@chello.nl


Secretaris
Dick Hennink
tel. 070-3631355
d.hennink@planet.nl


Penningmeester
Stefan Boeters
tel. 06-11302143
webmaster.dd1852@gmail.com

Wedstrijdleider (extern)
Gerrit Prakken
tel. 06-23361385
gprakken@live.nl


Jeugdzaken
Stan Cortenbach
tel. 06-23685106
stancortenbach@hotmail.com
Functionarissen


Financiële administratie
Jan-Kees Bartel
tel. 070-3556760
jcbartel@xs4all.nl
Contributie:
NL34 INGB 0000 3139 79
t.n.v. 'Schaakgen Discendo Discimus'
Jeugdleider
Adri Voermans
tel. 06-10050193
adri.voermans@outlook.com
Wedstrijdleider (intern)
Frans Wentholt
tel. 06-36309082
frans.wentholt@ziggo.nl